0b5b811d17 · feat(redirect): restyle PIN and 404 pages to match the redesign · Updated 2026-10-10 23:17:08 +07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?